BOOK TOUR DATES

The book tour included dates in Columbus, before the pandemic, and a virtual event in Los Angeles at UCLA. It will also include dates in New York, Chicago, and Athens, Greece, among others, when it is safe to travel again. Stay safe everyone!

Blog_Luskin.jpg
University-Hall-z6n0z1-uhymhw.jpg

UCLA ZOOM DISCUSSION

July 18, 2020 | 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 8 pm Athens

Below is an introduction to this series from Sharon Gerstel, Professor of Byzantine Art & Archaeology and Director, UCLA Stavros Niarchos Foundation Center for the Study of Hellenic Culture. It will feature four LA-based writers of Hellenic decent, each with their own Saturday morning date.

"I am very glad to have the opportunity to showcase these exceptional writers, and hope you will get to know them through these hour-long conversations."

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, OHIO

February 26, 2020 | 5 pm

University Hall, 448

"Why Story Matters:

On The Necessities of the Humanities Today"

Hosted by Humanities Distinguished Professor

Dr. Gregory Jusdanis

Subscribe Form

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 Louis Anastas & Zeus
All Rights Reserved.

89222083_10215940444283871_1304901765644