BOOK TOUR DATES

The book tour included dates in Columbus, before the pandemic, and a virtual event in Los Angeles at UCLA. It will also include dates in New York, Chicago, and Athens, Greece, among others, when it is safe to travel again. Stay safe everyone!

Blog_Luskin.jpg
University-Hall-z6n0z1-uhymhw.jpg

UCLA ZOOM DISCUSSION

July 18, 2020 | 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 8 pm Athens

Below is an introduction to this series from Sharon Gerstel, Professor of Byzantine Art & Archaeology and Director, UCLA Stavros Niarchos Foundation Center for the Study of Hellenic Culture. It will feature four LA-based writers of Hellenic decent, each with their own Saturday morning date.

"I am very glad to have the opportunity to showcase these exceptional writers, and hope you will get to know them through these hour-long conversations."

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, OHIO

February 26, 2020 | 5 pm

University Hall, 448

"Why Story Matters:

On The Necessities of the Humanities Today"

Hosted by Humanities Distinguished Professor

Dr. Gregory Jusdanis

Get in Touch

HIGHLIGHTS

A few photos from my book signing in Columbus from February 2020. So much fun and warmth!

More dates to come in 2021 when it's safe.

89014989_10215940433243595_2080430459661
89014989_10215940433243595_2080430459661
89052966_10215940443243845_8764721567465
89052966_10215940443243845_8764721567465
88950392_10215940443603854_5080344762343
88950392_10215940443603854_5080344762343
89160368_10215940443163843_9048315281608
89160368_10215940443163843_9048315281608
89222083_10215940444283871_1304901765644
89222083_10215940444283871_1304901765644
89172320_10215940444003864_5829862833768
89172320_10215940444003864_5829862833768